

STEERING COMMITTEE and FRAMEWORK COMMITTEE

ICAHN SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AT MOUNT SINAI



Rainier SORIANO Senior Assoc Dean CURRICULAR AFFAIRS



Dennis CHARNEY Dean ISMMS



MULLER



Gary BUTTS Dean DIVERSITY PROGRAMS POLICY & COMM AFF



Kelly CASSANO Senior Assoc Dean CLINICAL AFFAIRS



Andrew LEIBOWITZ Chair ANESTHESIOLOGY



Michael LEITMAN Dean GRADUATE MEDED



Paul
LAWRENCE
Senior Assoc Dean
ACAD & RESEARCH
INFORMATICS



Eric NESTLER Dean ACAD & SCIENTIFIC AFFAIRS



Ramon
PARSONS
Dir Tisch
CANCER
INSTITUTE



SATLIN Chair PEDIATRICS



Christian STEVENS STUDENT COUNCIL



Shashi ANAND Associate Dean UME AFFAIRS



Micaela BAYARD Course Director MSK



CUNNINGHAM
Senior Assoc Dean
STUDENT AFFAIRS



FALLAR
Associate Dean
EVALUATION &
ASSESSMENT



Helen FERNANDEZ VC for Education GERI & PALL CARE



Coleen
HAYDEN
Dir of QUALITY,
COMPLIANCE &
EDUCATION



Teddy HOLZER Co-Dir Curriculum CLINICAL PHASE



Leona HESS Senior Director STRATEGY & EQUITY



James
JOHNSON
EOC Rep
STUDENT
COUNCIL



LEISMAN
Co-Dir Curriculum
PRECLERKSHIP PHASE



Lauren
LINKOWSKI
Dir, Programs &
Resources for
ACADEMIC
EXCELLENCE



Bret NELSON VC for Education EMERGENCY MED



Ogechukwu ONUH EOC Rep STUDENT COUNCIL



Ann-Gel
PALERMO
Senior Assoc Dean
DIVERISTY & INCLUSION



Brijen SHAH Associate Dean QI & Patient Safety GRADUATE MEDED



SWARTZ
Associate Dean
MD/PhD Education
GRAD SCHOOL



Justin TIAO EOC Rep STUDENT COUNCIL